Cookies & Privacy Boeing 787 Update Coverage Open Thread - Flightblogger - AirSpace blogs - Aviation & Aerospace Blogs - FlightGlobal
Boeing 787 Update Coverage Open Thread
Bookmark and Share

I'll be covering the day's developments on the 787 program live from this thread. Like I did last time, this page will feature liveblogged coverage of the conference call on the morning of April 9 (11 AM ET, 8 AM PT, 1500 GMT) so please feel free to leave your thoughts on the latest 787 news. I'll be live blogging the call, but it won't be a running synopsis.

For a point of reference, below is an image depicting the rough locations of the four airframes currently being assembled in Everett. The image is accurate as of April 9, 2008.

assemblystatus040908_sm.jpg
Original Image Courtesy of Boeing
Created by FlightBlogger to reflect current status

See previous assembly status from December 10, 2007

Read the complete post at http://www.flightglobal.com/blogs/flightblogger/2008/04/boeing-787-update-coverage-ope-1.html


Posted Wed, Apr 9 2008 5:46 AM by FlightBlogger - Aviation News, Commentary and Analysis | Report Abuse
Filed under: , ,