Precision - Aerial Display Teams

Welcome to the 2008 Flight International front cover competition. To add your image in this category, simply click on the add picture link at the bottom right hand side of this page ( you have to be a registered member of AirSpace to see this link). The gallery will be open until midnight 7th December so get posting!
Name Date Downloads Comments
F 16  over Cervia  by Bruno Damascelli F 16 over Cervia by Bruno Damascelli by aerial display teams in Precision - Aerial Display Teams
Fri, Dec 5 2008 43 0
USAF Fighters Old and New USAF Fighters Old and New by pws in Precision - Aerial Display Teams
Sun, Dec 7 2008 43 0
close up of Patruille de france
close up of Patruille de france by liftman in Precision - Aerial Display Teams
Sat, Nov 1 2008 43 0
Crossing in the fog
Crossing in the fog by tigermoth in Precision - Aerial Display Teams
Sun, Nov 30 2008 42 0
Red Barron team II Red Barron team II by dorami in Precision - Aerial Display Teams
Sat, Nov 22 2008 42 0
Swiss pair Swiss pair by sobester in Precision - Aerial Display Teams
Patrouille Suisse Tigers
Mon, Dec 1 2008 41 0
Thunderbirds X Six
Thunderbirds X Six by Milton in Precision - Aerial Display Teams
Up, up and away! Thunderbirds at Reno, September 2008.
Thu, Nov 13 2008 41 0
REDS
REDS by Buzzards Bay in Precision - Aerial Display Teams
Taken at EASTBOURNE East Susssex.England. REDS CRASHING !!! not QUITE !!!!
Sat, Nov 15 2008 41 0
F22 Raptor
F22 Raptor by GWRDONNELLY in Precision - Aerial Display Teams
Wed, Nov 19 2008 41 0
Sean D. Tucker performs at Aviation Nation '08, Nellis AFB
Sean D. Tucker performs at Aviation Nation '08, Nellis AFB by JavaDuke in Precision - Aerial Display Teams
Fri, Nov 14 2008 40 0
Viper.JPG
Viper.JPG by akoolsbergen in Precision - Aerial Display Teams
Fri, Nov 14 2008 40 0
Aerostars
Aerostars by effects in Precision - Aerial Display Teams
Yaks perform at Farnborough 08
Mon, Oct 27 2008 40 0
Crowd Rear Entrance Crowd Rear Entrance by andyevans in Precision - Aerial Display Teams
Arriving from crowd rear and over the static line; the Red Arrows close Farnborough 2008.
Fri, Nov 21 2008 40 0
Thunderbirds in Reno Thunderbirds in Reno by kovakeli in Precision - Aerial Display Teams
Thunderbirds rolling in formation in Reno Air Race.
Thu, Nov 27 2008 40 0
Red Arrows2.jpg
Red Arrows2.jpg by MikeHamlyn in Precision - Aerial Display Teams
Fri, Nov 21 2008 39 0
Miss you!
Miss you! by Begemot in Precision - Aerial Display Teams
Patrouille de France displaying at Florennes Air Base on the occasion of the Belgian Defence Days...
Tue, Nov 25 2008 39 0
'Breaking Arrows' - Red Arrows (Fairford '07)
'Breaking Arrows' - Red Arrows (Fairford '07) by neilmacd in Precision - Aerial Display Teams
Sat, Nov 15 2008 39 0
Red Arrows in the USA Red Arrows in the USA by pws in Precision - Aerial Display Teams
Sun, Dec 7 2008 39 0
Precision Precision by DG7 in Precision - Aerial Display Teams
19-07-2008 Farnborough Airshow
Thu, Dec 4 2008 38 0
Reds crossing Reds crossing by tigermoth in Precision - Aerial Display Teams
Wed, Dec 3 2008 38 0
Page 5 of 12 (223 items) « First ... < Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next > ... Last » | View Slideshow | RSS