Air New Zealand Starts Code-share with Etihad

 Air New Zealand has entered into a code-share pact with Etihad Airways for Etihad flights operated beyond Australia.

The destinations include Abu Dhabi, Singapore and London Heathrow. The connecting points are Brisbane, Melbourne and Sydney.

Route Etihad flight Air NZ codeshare
Sydney – Abu Dhabi EY451, EY455 NZ4251, NZ4255
Melbourne – Abu Dhabi EY461 NZ4261
Brisbane – Singapore – Abu Dhabi EY473 NZ4273
Abu Dhabi – London Heathrow EY17, EY19 NZ4297, NZ4299
London – Heathrow EY18, EY20 NZ4290, NZ4298
Abu Dhabi – Singapore – Brisbane EY470 NZ4270
Abu Dhabi – Melbourne EY460 NZ4260
Abu Dhabi – Sydney EY450, EY454 NZ4250, NZ4255


Leave a Reply