Meet the teams

Full listings of Flightglobal departmental contacts

“Flightglobal employs more than 200 people in offices around the world working across various publications, data services, sales teams and supporting departments. They are some of the best, most knowledgeable and passionate people in their respective fields.”

Michael Targett - Online and Digital Development Editor, Flightglobal

 

Publications

Flightglobal
Flight International
Airline Business
Flight Daily News

 

The flightglobal.com team

Stuart Clarke
Editor
+44 20 8652 3835
stuart.clarke@flightglobal.com

 

Rebecca Springate
Web Coordinator
+44 20 8652 4641
rebecca.springate@flightglobal.com

 
   

 

Editorial

Europe
Americas
Asia/Pacific
Production

 

The Flightglobal Europe editorial team

Dominic Perry

News Editor

+44 20 8652 3206

dominic.perry@flightglobal.com

David Learmount

Operations/Safety Editor

+44 20 8652 3845

david.learmount@flightglobal.com

Craig Hoyle

Defence Editor

+44 20 8652 3834

craig.hoyle@flightglobal.com

  

David Kaminiski-Morrow

Air Transport Editor

+44 20 8652 3909

david.kaminski-morrow@flightglobal.com

 
Laura Mueller

Finance Editor

+44 20 8652 6736

laura.mueller@flightglobal.com

Olivier Bonnassies

Finance Editor

+44 20 8652 3739

olivier.bonnassies@flightglobal.com

 

Dan Thisdell

Business Editor

+44 20 8652 4491

dan.thisdell@flightglobal.com

Michael Gubisch

Air Transport/MRO Reporter

+44 20 8652 8747

michael.gubisch@flightglobal.com

Kate Sarsfield

Business & General Aviation Editor

+44 20 8652 3885

kate.sarsfield@flightglobal.com

 

Flightglobal Pro sales team

Europe
Americas
Asia/Pacific
Training & Customer Support

EMEA Sales Team

Thom Clayton

Sales Director

+44 20 8652 8724

thom.clayton@flightglobal.com


Dan Sedman

European Sales Manager

+44 20 8652 3914

daniel.sedman@flightglobal.com

 



Liz Novoselova

Account Manager

Germany, Eastern Europe, CIS

+44 1788 564 4818

elizaveta.novoselova@flightglobal.com

 

Tracey Benstead

Sales Executive

+44 20 8652 8741

tracey.benstead@flightglobal.com

 

 

 

Advertising Sales

Europe
Americas
Asia/Pacific
Middle East
Classified & Recruitment
Advertisement production

 

The European display advertising sales team

Stuart Burgess
Group Display Sales Manager
+44 20 8652 8796
stuart.burgess@flightglobal.com

Grace Hewitt
Display Account Manager
+44 20 8652 3469
grace.hewitt@flightglobal.com

 

Riccardo Laureri
Sales Manager
Italy
+39 (02) 236 2500
media@laureriassociates.it

 
 

Shawn Buck
Sales Manager
Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Benelux, Eastern Europe, Balkans, Scandinavia, Finland
+44 20 8652 4998
shawn.buck@flightglobal.com

 


Mark Hillier
Key Accounts Manager
UK, Ireland, France, Spain, Portugal, Greece, Turkey, Cyprus & Middle East
+44 20 8652 8022
mark.hillier@flightglobal.com

 

Arkady Komarov
Sales Manager
Russia & CIS
+7 (495) 987 3800
Komarov@WorldBusinessMedia.ru

 

Other departments

Marketing
Data
Management
Reader services
Events

 

The Flightglobal marketing team

Justine Gillen
Marketing Director
+44 20 8652 8031
justine.gillen@rbi.co.uk

 

Laura Wilson
Senior Marketing Manager
+44 20 8652 4628
laura.wilson@rbi.co.uk