JetBlue names San Juan as sixth focus city

Washington DC
This story is sourced from Pro
See more Pro news »

New York-based JetBlue Airways has formally named San Juan, Puerto Rico as its sixth focus city in its network.

The airline has said previously that San Juan will join New York, Boston, Orlando, Fort Lauderdale and Long Beach as a focus city, and officially announced it today.

JetBlue serves three destinations in Puerto Rico: Aguadilla, Ponce and San Juan, and offers non-stop service to 13 destinations. Nine of these are within the continental US, with the remaining four to the Caribbean. JetBlue will launch non-stop service to Washington Reagan National Airport on 23 August.