Welcome to flightglobal.com. This website uses cookies to improve your experience and for ads personalisation. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of these cookies. You can learn more about the cookies we use here.

Ben Smith, Air France-KLM
Tony Douglas, Etihad
Juan Pablo Ceriani, Aerolineas Argentinas
Alex Cruz, British Airways
Sumeth Damrongchaitham, Thai Airways
Mark Anderson, Virgin-Connect
Augustus Tang, Cathay Pacific
Anko van der Werff, Avianca
Jacom Schram, Norwegian
Rickard Gustafson, SAS
Han Chang Soo, Asiana
Paul Scurrah, Virgin-Australia
Ghaith Al Ghaith, FlyDubai
Doug Parker, American Airlines