Agenda

 

November
Wednesday
22nd

 

Join our loyalty experts to learn more about the key industry trends around revenue-based FFP and the customers experience when it comes to loyalty programmes.

 

Global Flight, in the run up to the Loyalty 2018 Conference, are sharing insight into the most recent trends to hit the loyalty industry and the impact they are having. Receive key takeaways on:

 

  • How revenue-based FFP are changing and what that means for you
  • The impact new technologies are having on customer experience and how to deal with constant connectivity
  • Making a FFP spin-off highly valuable

 

As this is an international industry affecting professionals from across the globe, we will be holding 2 live sessions of this webinar, with Session 1 being held at 07:00 (GMT) / 15:00 (HKT) and Session 2 being held at 15:00 (GMT) / 10:00 (EST), in order to give you the choice to join the most convenient session for you.

 

 

 

Speaker

 

Ravindra Bhagwanani, Managing Director, Global Flight


Ravindra Bhagwanani is the founder and managing director of Global Flight. After his youth in Switzerland and his education as aeronautical engineer at the Berlin University of Technology and the Ecole Nationale de l’Aviation Civile (ENAC) in Toulouse, he quickly managed to get established as one of the most respected experts in the travel loyalty industry and interacts with loyalty professionals at a range of different companies on all continents. He also gets regularly featured in international media and speaks at conferences around the world

 

 

.