Contact us for global advertising solutions

US East & LatAm

Robert Hancock

Robert.Hancock@FlightGlobal.com

Tel: +1 703 795 5155

US West, Mid-West & Canada

Brett Ryden

Brett.Ryden@FlightGlobal.com

Tel: +1 630 450 1164

EMEA

Victoria Hadden

Victoria.Hadden@FlightGlobal.com

Tel: +44 (0)781 816 0613

Italy

Riccardo Laureri

Media@laureriassociates.it

Tel: +39 335 6962 477

Israel

Asa Talbar

Talbar@talbar.co.il

Tel: +972 77 562 1900

 

Russia & CIS

Arkady Komarov

komarov@worldbusinessmedia.ru

Tel: +7 (495) 987 3800