Contact us for global advertising solutions

US East & LatAm

Robert Hancock

Robert.Hancock@FlightGlobal.com

Tel: +1 703 795 5155

US, Canada & LatAm

Susan Joyce

Susan.Joyce@flightglobal.com

Tel: +1 (303) 641-5505

US West, Mid-West & Canada

Brett Ryden

Brett.Ryden@FlightGlobal.com

Tel: +1 630 450 1164

EMEA

Nick Lee

Nick.Lee@flightglobal.com

Tel: +44 (0)7966 134127

Italy

Riccardo Laureri

Media@laureriassociates.it

Tel: +39 335 6962 477

APAC

Clara Wong

Clara.Wong@flightglobal.com

Tel:+65 9780 6839

Israel

Asa Talbar

Talbar@talbar.co.il

Tel: +972 77 562 1900

Russia & CIS

Arkady Komarov

komarov@worldbusinessmedia.ru

Tel: +7 (495) 987 3800