BAe has announced its management team reporting to chief executive Tony Rice: Bob Wheeler (finance director), Bernard Bradpiece ( corporate finance director), Jeremy Barnes (aircraft finance director), Niels Petersen (commercial project director). Trevor Hall is appointed chief operating officer of AMO and JSX, Andrew Davies becomes general manager AMO, and Stephen O'Sullivan is named executive vice president, JSX.

Jean Jacques Bourgeault, Air Canada's executive vice president and chief operating officer, has been appointed senior executive vice president. He is replaced by senior vice president marketing Robert Milton.

Sir Robin Renwick has been appointed a non-executive director of British Airways.

Jan H Meurer, vice president operations for KLM's cargo division, becomes senior vice president and area manager North America and Mexico, succeeding Toon H Woltman.

Thomas Ryan has been appointed chief executive officer of Air Marshall Islands.

Messier-Dowty SAS has named Jacques Bouhelier chairman and chief executive officer, replacing Dominique Paris, who continues as chief operating officer of Messier-Dowty International.

Benoît Gosset becomes director of Messier-Bugatti's repair and overhaul division.

Raymond Walker has been named chief operating officer of International Air Leases.

Brian Ward is the new vice president, sales, of International Aviation Services.


Source: Airline Business